Contact Us

Our Locations

Illinois
2000 S. 25th Ave.
Suite S
Broadview, IL 60155
Michigan
21421 Hilltop
Unit 2
Southfield, MI 48033
Ohio
Opening Soon
South Carolina
273 Lakewood Dr.
Site #2903
Greenville, SC 29602
Phone:
888-345-0894
Phone:
248-351-0425
Phone:
864-299-0896
Fax:
708-681-8208
Fax:
248-351-0426
Fax:
864-299-0897

Key Contacts

Customer ServiceNikole Wrobel
Office: 888-345-0894
nwrobel@theservicecenter.us
Midwest SalesPatrick Sweet
Office: 888-345-0894
Cell: 708-417-5619
psweet@theservicecenter.us
Southeast SalesMark Miller
Office: 888-345-0894
Cell: 843-437-2373
mmiller@theservicecenter.us
ComplianceJ.P. Deaton
Office: 888-345-0894
jdeaton@theservicecenter.us
PurchasingMyrta Del Valle
Office: 888-345-0894
mvalle@theservicecenter.us
Used Equipment SalesRick Prescott
Office: 888-345-0894
rprescott@theservicecenter.us


2009 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design